ADMEC Special Classes 2018

 Friday and Saturday are mostly booked for special classes which are being conducted by senior faculty members at ADMEC Multimedia Institute. The rationale behind proffering such special classes is to keep the students updated with the most recent development taking place in the digital media industry as well as in their respective curriculum. These special classes will serve as a excellent platform for enhancing the creative skills, programming knowledge, and industrial knowledge in the students.

All the students must note down the below given schedule for special classes. Outsiders are most welcome to attend these special classes (free of cost*).

* if interested in these workshops, please contact us at +91-9811-8181-22

Special Classes

S.No. Date Day Special Class Topics Lecture By
1 6th ​ Jan Saturday Colors - Modes and Schemes Ravi Sir
2 12th Jan Friday Use of Colors in a Design Ravi Sir
3 20th Jan Saturday Useful Files Formats in Multimedia Deepak Sir
4 02nd Feb Friday Design Principles Ravi Sir
5 10th Feb Saturday Colors & Typography in Animation and videos Deepak Sir
6 10th March Saturday Colors & Typography in Web Designing Ravi Sir
7 24th March Saturday Creative vs Critical Thinking- How to Think Like an Artist? Ravi Sir
8 7th April Saturday Practical on Design Theory Ravi Sir
9 13th April Friday Design, Designers and Design Industry Ravi Sir
10 5th  May Saturday Introduction to Visual Grammar: How veteran artists create designs? Ravi Sir
11  19th May Saturday User Experience Designing (UXD) Ravi Sir
12 2nd June Saturday  Types of Layouts and Grid Systems Ravi Sir
13 16th June Saturday  Importance of Shapes in a Design Ravi Sir
14 6th July Friday  Typography - Anatomy and Use Ravi Sir
15 20th July Friday Practical Typography Ravi Sir
16 3rd August Friday  Colors - Modes and Schemes Ravi Sir
17 17th August Friday Color VS Design Ravi Sir
18 1stSept Saturday  Design Principles Ravi Sir
19 15th Sept Saturday  Colors & Typography in Animation and videos Deepak Sir
20 5th Oct Friday  Colors & Typography in Web Designing Ravi Sir
21 13th Oct Saturday Creative Vs Critical Thinking - How to Think Like an Artist? Ravi Sir
22 16th Nov Friday Practical on Design Theory Ravi Sir
23 1st Dec Saturday Domain, Hosting, Uploading & cPanel Management Nishu Sir
24 14th Dec Friday Tips For Handling Browser Compatibility Issues Nishu Sir
25 29th Dec Saturday How does 3d Production Pipeline Work Deepak Sir

 

Note: Institute have it's own right to change schedule of special classes and doubt sessions without any prior information.

Registered Address

ADMEC MULTIMEDIA INSTITUTE
C-7/114, IInd Floor, Sector- 7, Rohini, Delhi- 85
Landmark: Rohini East Metro Station
Helpline 1: +91 9811 - 818 - 122ADMEC on WhatsApp
Helpline 2: +91 9911 - 782 - 350

Connect with us

Our institute is on Social Networks too. Follow us and get all the latest updates.