ADMEC Events Calendar 2017

ADMEC MULTIMEDIA INSTITUTE - EVENTS 2017

Check out the list of event calendar and holidays to be held by ADMEC Multimedia Institute in the year 2017. You can check out the dates of various events, quiz competitions, etc. not only students even outsiders can take part in the grand and quiz competitions. Contact the institute at +91-9811818122 or +91-9911782350 to participate in the quiz competitions. You can click on the given links to check the past events.

 

S.No. Date Day Events
1 07th Jan Thursday Best Student Award December 2015
2 08th Feb Monday Web Design Quiz – 1 / Best Student Award January 2016
3 11th March Friday Best Student Award February 2016
4 17th March Thursday Mini Design Competition (MDC)- I 2016 (Graphics)
5 11th April Monday Graphic Design Quiz – 1 / Best Student Award March 2016
6 05th May Thursday Best Student Award April 2016
7 02nd June Thursday Mini Design Competition (MDC)- II 2016 (Web)
8 13th June Monday Animation & Post Production Quiz 2016/ Best Student Award May 2016
9 08th July Friday Best Student Award June 2016
10 11th Aug Thursday Best Student Award July 2016
11 29th Aug Monday Web Design Quiz – II
12 09th Sep Friday Best Student Award August 2016
13 23rd Sep Friday Mini Design Competition (MDC) - III 2016 (Animation)
14 07th Oct Friday Best Student Award September 2016
15 28th Oct Friday Rangoli Design Competition
16 3rd Nov Thursday Announcement for ADC 2016 and Best Student Award October 2016
18 14st Nov Monday CAD Quiz 2016
19 15th to 26th Nov   Annual Design Competition 2016 Result and Award Ceremony on 26-11-16
20 09th Dec Friday Best Student Award November 2016
21 26th Dec Monday Multimedia Quiz 2016
22 31st Dec Saturday New Year Celebration/ Employee of the Year/ Students of the Year - 2016

Newsletter

Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Registered Address

ADMEC MULTIMEDIA INSTITUTE
C-7/114, IInd Floor, Sector- 7, Rohini, Delhi- 85
Landmark: Rohini East Metro Station
Helpline 1: +91 9811 - 818 - 122
Helpline 2: +91 9911 - 782 - 350

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

DMCA.com Protection Status

OUR INSTITUTE TIMINGS

Mon - Sat:  8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am - 4:00 pm
(Only 3rd Sunday Closed)

Send us a message

2 + 18 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.